At it's October 25, 2016 Organizational Meeting, Saddle Hills County Council chose a Reeve and a Deputy Reeve. Council also appointed the members to Boards and Committees from Council and from the Public at large.

Council in Chambers

Saddle Hills County Council 2016/2017

Reeve Hiubert
Kristen Smith
Cindy Clarke
Ken Titford
Willis Fitzsimmons
Lawrence Andruchiw
John Moen

E-mail council