Government of Alberta

Municipal Affairs

Elections Database Official Election Results

Name of Municipality:	SADDLE HILLS COUNTY
Election Type:	General Election
Election Date:	2021-10-18

Section 97 of the Local Authorities Election Act Section 577 of the Municipal Government Act

Ward	Position	First Name	Last Name	Number of Votes Received (A = Acclaimed)	If declared elected check(X)	If Incumbent check(X)
1	Councillor	Daniel	Roy	78	[X]	[]
1	Councillor	Kenneth G.	Titford	73	[]	[X]
2	Councillor	Alvin	Hubert	A	[]	[X]
3	Councillor	Jared	Friesen	50	[]	[]
3	Councillor	Kristen Dawn	Smith	54	[X]	[X]
4	Councillor	Edward	Armagost	Α	[]	[X]
5	Councillor	Nicholas	Boivin	46	[]	[]
5	Councillor	Willis	Fitzsimmons	73	[X]	[X]
6	Councillor	Lawrence	Andruchiw	23	[]	[X]
6	Councillor	Cheryl	Dwernychuk	23	[]	[]
6	Councillor	Gerald	Richard	71	[X]	[]
7	Councillor	Donald	Hoffart	80	[X]	[]
7	Councillor	Kathrin	Langlois	16	[]	[]
7	Councillor	John	Moen	51	[]	[X]
7	Councillor	Wm. Jesse	Vojin	0	[]	[]
7	Councillor	Jennifer	vanRootselaar	23	[]	[]

Number of Actual Voters 661 Number of Eligible Voters 1,780	I certify that this is a true statement of the results of the election held on	2021-10-18 Date of Election
	Electronically signed and submitted to Municipal Affairs on 2021-10-22.	
	Signature of Returning Officer	Date

The personal information on this form is being collected to to support the municipal election process and is authorized under the Local Authorities Election Act. The personal information will be managed in compliance with the privacy provisions of the Freedom of Information and Protection of Privacy Act. If you have any questions concerning the collection of this personal information, please contact Capacity Building at 780-427-2225 or by writing to the Director, Capacity Building, 17th Floor, Commerce Place, Edmonton, Alberta T5J 4L4. (Outside of Edmonton call 310-0000 to be connected toll free.)